Directie

Decaan

Ras, E.G. (Esther)
06 2115 53 37
E-mail: e.g.ras@hva.nl

Secretaris

Bosma, K.Y.G.C. (Yvonne)
De Geus-van Dijk, J.L. (Jessica)
E-mail: j.l.van.dijk@hva.nl

Directeur Onderwijs

Kuiper, G.A. (Gerard)
06 207 029 21
E-mail: g.a.kuiper@hva.nl

Directeur Onderzoek

Oskam, I.F. (Inge)
06 206 160 89
​​​​​​​E-mail: i.f.oskam@hva.nl

Directeur Bedrijfsvoering

Enneking, M.A.Q. (Mariska)
06 125 087 18
E-mail: m.a.q.enneking@hva.nl

Directiesecretariaat

Hoek, K. van der (Katrijn)
020 595 1443
E-mail: k.van.der.hoek@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Techniek 24 mei 2022