Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Opleidingen

Opleidingsmanager

Terwee, T.H.M. (Thom)
E: t.h.m.terwee@hva.nl

Management Assistent

Bedorf, M. (Marit)
T: 06-211 55 518
E: m.bedorf@hva.nl
Ma, di en do

Studentenadministratie

Zwart, M.C. (Monique)
T: 020 595 34 41
E: m.c.zwart@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Boomars, K. (Klaas)
T: 020-595 35 19
E: k.a.boomars@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Meulen, M. ter (Manja)
T: 020 595 34 40
E: stage.alo@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Boomars, K. (Klaas)
T: 020-595 35 19
E: k.a.boomars@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Mennes, M. (Matthijs)
T: 06 211 57 772
E: m.mennes@hva.nl

Management Assistent

Liefting, D. (Diana)
T: 020 595 34 43
E: d.liefting@hva.nl

Studentenadministratie

Çelik, D. (Döndü)
T: 020 595 34 31
E: d.celik@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Lent, G.J.M.J. van (Gerard)
T: 020 595 34 83
E: g.j.m.j.van.lent@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Liefting, D.(Diana)
T: 020 595 34 43
E: stage.smo@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Powell, C. (Claire)
E: c.i.powell@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Seitzinger, P. (Patricia)
T: 020 595 35 31
E: p.seitzinger@hva.nl

Management Assistentes

Deenik, B. (Beatrijs)
T: 06-211 58 035
E: b.deenik@hva.nl

Studentenadministratie

Pattiruhu, J.A. (Joyce)
T: 020 595 34 42
E: j.a.pattiruhu@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Kromhout, E.D. Linda
E:e.d.kromhout@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Plas, S. van der Suzanne
T: 020 595 34 59
E: stage.voeding@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Commandeur, J.A.M. (Jacqueline)
T: 020 595 35 11
E: j.a.m.commandeur@hva.nl

Doornbos, A.M.E. (Anne)
E: a.doornbos@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Mennes, M. (Matthijs)
T: 06 211 57 772
E: m.mennes@hva.nl

Communicatiemedewerker

Pronk, L. (Liedewij)
T: 020 595 34 16
E: l.pronk@hva.nl

Studentenadministratie Çelik, D. (Döndü)
T: 020 595 34 31
E: d.celik@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Bewegen, Sport en Voeding 7 september 2020