Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Opleidingen

Opleidingsmanager

Bombeeck, S. (Sannie), 06 149 463 91
E-mail: s.bombeeck@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Vonk, M.C.C. (Maaike), 06 211 567 07
E-mail: m.c.c.vonk@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Rakestraw , C.C. (Claartje ), 06 220 749 50
E-mail: c.c.rakestraw@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager Engineering

Borgmeier, E. (Erwin), 06 212 779 10
E-mail: e.borgmeier@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager Forensisch Onderzoek

Bijker, I. (Iris) 06 211 575 40
E-mail: i.bijker@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Fernig, P. (Pim), 06 211 583 30
E-mail: p.w.fernig@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Schaafsma, H.A. (Hubert), 06 117 192 90
E-mail: h.a.schaafsma@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bijker, I. (Iris) 06 211 575 40
E-mail: i.bijker@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Vonk, M.C.C. (Maaike), 06 211 567 07
E-mail: m.c.c.vonk@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Techniek 2 maart 2021