Opleidingen

Opleidingsmanager a.i.

Arjan Stander
E-mail: a.stander@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bijker, I. (Iris), 06 211 575 40
E-mail: i.bijker@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Rakestraw , C.C. (Claartje ), 06 220 749 50
E-mail: c.c.rakestraw@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Borgmeier, E. (Erwin), 06 212 779 10
E-mail: e.borgmeier@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bijker, I. (Iris), 06 211 575 40
E-mail: i.bijker@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bombeeck, S. (Sannie), 06 149 463 91
E-mail: s.bombeeck@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bombeeck, S. (Sannie), 06 149 463 91
E-mail: s.bombeeck@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Bombeeck, S. (Sannie), 06 149 463 91
E-mail: s.bombeeck@hva.nl

Contactpersoon

Falek, J. (Jos)
E-mail: j.falek@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Vonk, M.C.C. (Maaike), 06 211 567 07
E-mail: m.c.c.vonk@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Vonk, M.C.C. (Maaike), 06 211 567 07
E-mail: m.c.c.vonk@hva.nl

Contactpersoon

Frederiks, M. (Martin)
E-mail: m.fredriks@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Techniek 17 oktober 2022