Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Diensten

Hoofd Onderwijsbureau

Bergen, S. van (Saskia), 06 102 272 97
E-mail: s.van.bergen@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Algemeen telefoonnummer 020-595 13 20
E-mail: stage-techniek@hva.nl

Groenhoff-Huijsing, M.M. (Marit), 06 211 585 83
E-mail: m.m.groenhoff-huijsing@hva.nl

Brinkman, R. (Roos), 06 211 585 51
E-mail: r.brinkman@hva.nl

Controller Onderwijs

Ory, R.C. (Jean-Paul), 06 211 588 96
E-mail: j.p.ory@hva.nl

Hoofd HR

Enkhorst, J. (Johan), 06 2115 5670
E-mail: j.enkhorst@hva.nl

Hoofd Communicatie & Instroom            

Hoepman, S. (Saskia), 06 211 589 52
E-mail: s.hoepman@hva.nl

Woldberg, H. (Herbert), 06 535 338 29
E-mail: h.l.g.h.woldberg@hva.nl

Langevoord, A.H.F. (Annechien), 06-211 583 50
E-mail: a.h.f.langevoord@hva.nl 

 

Aarden C (Claire), 06 211 58 708
c.d.aarden@hva.nl

Chitoe-Ahmed E (Emmu), 06 211 56 170
e.ahmed@hva.nl

 

 

Uijterwijk, M.G.W. (Micha), 595 21 14
E-mail: m.g.w.uijterwijk@hva.nl

Marsman, L.J. (Lysanne), 020 595 1335
E-mail l.j.marsman@hva.nl

Inderdjiet, G.M (Gieta), 020-595 13 61
E-mail: g.m.inderdjiet@hva.nl 

Koning, P (Patricia), 020-595 14 54
E-mail: p.koning@hva.nl

LWB B5:30
Functioneel beheer: dlwoft@hva.nl 
Team blended learning: onderwijslab-ft@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Techniek 25 oktober 2016