Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Opleidingen

Opleidingsmanager

Terwee, T.H.M. (Thom)
E: t.h.m.terwee@hva.nl

Management Assistent

Bedorf, M. (Marit)
T: 020 595 34 51
E: m.bedorf@hva.nl

Studentenadministratie

Zwart, M.C. (Monique)
T: 020 595 34 41
E: m.c.zwart@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Post, G.H. (Grethil)
T: 06 2115 8044
E: g.h.post@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Meulen, M. ter (Manja)
T: 020 595 34 40
E: stage.alo@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Oudkerk Pool, S. (Sabrina)
T: 020 595 34 63
E: s.oudkerk.pool@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Hulten, J. van (Jaap)
T: 06 1995 8867
E: j.van.hulten@hva.nl

Management Assistente

Liefting, D. (Diana)
T: 020 595 34 43 
E: d.liefting@hva.nl

Studentenadministratie

Deenik, B. (Beatrijs)
T: 020 595 34 31
E: b.deenik@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Lent, G.J.M.J. van (Gerard)
T: 020 595 34 83
E: g.j.m.j.van.lent@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Liefting, D.(Diana)
T: 020 595 34 43
E: stage.smo@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Hulten, J. van (Jaap)
T: 06 - 19958867
E: j.van.hulten@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Munnikes, L. (Lenno)
T: 020 595 35 31
E: l.munnikes@hva.nl

Management Assistent(en)

Getrouw, V.I. (Vasilie)
T: 020 595 35 30
E: v.i.getrouw@hva.nl 

Studentenadministratie

Pattiruhu, J.A. (Joyce)
T: 020 595 34 42
E: j.a.pattiruhu@hva.nl

Instroommanagement

Oldenburg, E. (Els)
E: e.oldenburg@hva.nl

Pruiksma, A. (Anne-Jet)
E: a.pruiksma@hva.nl

Stagebureau

Oudheusden, E. (Esmé)
T: 020 595 34 59
E: stage.voeding@hva.nl

Internationalisering

Commandeur, J.A.M. (Jacqueline)
T: 020 595 35 11
E: j.a.m.commandeur@hva.nl

Doornbos, A.M.E. (Anne) 
E: a.doornbos@hva.nl

Opleidingsmanager

Hulten, J. van (Jaap)
T: 06 - 19958867
E: j.van.hulten@hva.nl

Management Assistent

Pronk, L. (Liedewij)
T: 020 595 34 16 
E: l.pronk@hva.nl

Gepubliceerd door  Faculteit Bewegen, Sport en Voeding 10 november 2016